Mortgage/ Real Estate Professionals


Tim Bulicek
Designated Broker: Homes and Loans, Inc
Mortgage Broker: Equity Mortgage, LLC
Tim@azhals.com

O'Grady Mortgage Inc
Dave 0'Grady
dave@ogradymortgage.com

Faith Real Estate & Investments
Real Estates Sales & Property Management
Joanie Faith, Designated Broker
Joanie@AzFaithRealty.com
www.azfaithrealty.com

Prudential Arizona Properties
Cathy Merlo, Realtor
www.AZHomeSweetHomes.com


Brian Burgmeier
HomeSmart
brianburgmeier@yahoo.com
480-600-0044

Refer A Friend 

​​​​Legal Representation:


The House Law Firm (Personal Injury)
Donald R. House
Attorney at Law
(480)756-3855
www.houselawfirm.com
drh@houselawfirm.com

Soto Law Firm
Attorneys & Counselors at Law
Christopher D Soto
Estate/Business/Asset Protection/Probate
www.Sotolawfirm.com

The Weingart Firm
Criminal Defense Law
DUI Defense
www.weingartfirm.com


Jeffrey A Schoen
Real Estate Attorney

www.jschoenlaw.com

Specialty Contractors/Renovations​  

​​Harpers Roofing Inc.          
Shingle, tile, shake, flat roofing, & repairs
Licensed Bonded and Insured
Tracye K. Harper, V.P.
www.harpersroofing.com

Seth Inc
DBA: Arizona Home Works
Contractor - Remodel & Repair
www.arizonahomeworks.com

Buena Vista Lawn Maintenance
Saul Lopez
(602) 284-3701

Sun Sparkle Pools
Dunia Lopez
Sunsparklepools@gmail.com

Galindo Tile & Stone
Ramon Ignacio Galindo
galindotile@cox.net

AGF Granite and Marble
Eugene Medrano
gaterggb@gmail.com


AZLinks Homes, LLC
Brian Burgmeier
brianburgmeier@yahoo.com
480-600-0044

Referrals

(480) 730-1771

Helping Clients Since 1981

This block contains code to dead links for nav This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Financial Planning:


Seep & Associates, LLC
Estate, Retirement, Insurance, and Education
Joseph G. Seep, CFP
joseph.seep@jwcemail.com

The Wealth Store
Estate, Retirement, Insurance, and Education
Michael Maloney, Financial Advisor
mmaloney@1stallied.com

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc
Charles Palacios, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, APMA®
Financial Advisor
charles.1.palacios@ampf.com

UBS Financial Services
Estate, Retirement, Insurance, and Education
Jim Boullion, Financial Advisor
jim.boullion@ubs.com​​


The Northport Promise
PO Box 292
Northport, MI 49670
www.northportpromise.com


Photography:


Double D Imagery
231-313-9453
WWW.doubledimagery.com