Apparal

MOTOFAST USA

Douglas Goldsmith

Motorsports jackets, suits, pants, gloves, boots, and accessories.

(480)222-6138 x101

doug.goldsmith@motofastusa.com

www.motofastusa.com

Architecture & Construction

Abdul A. Slatewala

Architecture & Construction for luxury custom homes, light commercial, tenant improvements, and interior design.

Licensed & Bonded

(480)596-0989

abdul@architectureall.com

www.architectureall.com

Assisted Living

LTC Agency

Long Term Care Planning Specialists

Don Rodwell

(602)748-1477

don@ltcagency.net

www.ltcagency.net

Computer Services and Repair

DERISCO Inc. 

Complete Computer Care, Networking Windows and Mac 

Dean Allen 

(480) 732-0799

dean@derisco.com
www.derisco.com

Financial Planning

Padgett Seep & Associates, LLC

Financial planning: IE estate, Retirement, Insurance, and Education.

(480)750-7733

www.padgettseep.com

 

Joseph G. Seep

Managing Partner, CFP

www.padgettseep.com

joseph.seep@jwcemail.com

 

Andrew Padgett

Registered Principal/OSJ Manager

www.padgettseep.com

andrew.padgett@jwcemail.com
Graphic Design

Tepeyac Graphics

Embroidery, screen-printing, graphic design, logos, business cards, brochures, technical drawings, etc.

(602)821-0338

mtepeyac@msn.com
Home Health Care

All Valley

Home Health Care & Nursing

Keffory Levy

(480)619-7733

keffory@allvalleycare.com

www.allvalleycare.com

Legal Representation

The House Law Firm (Personal Injury)

Donald R. House

Attorney at Law

(480)756-3855

drh@houselawfirm.com

 

The Magee Law Firm

Personal Injury

(480)750-7733

mike@themageelawfirm.com

www.themageelawfirm.com

 

Steven R Johnson

Estate/Trust Attorney

602-371-8898

Gouchotche@qwest.net
Long Term Care Planning

LTC Agency

Long Term Care Planning Specialists

Don Rodwell

(602)748-1477

don@ltcagency.net 

www.ltcagency.net

Mortgage

O'Grady Mortgage Inc

Dave 0'Grady

(480)897-2841

dave@ogradymortgage.com
Photography

Arizona Clock Stoppers

Scott Greninger

Extreme Motorsports Photography, and novelty items.

(602)790-3153

AzClockStoppers@cox.net

www.azclockstoppers.com

Real Estate Professionals

Faith Real Estate & Investments

Real Estates Sales & Property Management

Joanie Faith

Designated Broker

(480)893-1239

Joanie@AzFaithRealty.com

www.azfaithrealty.com

Roofing

Harpers Roofing Inc.

Shingles, tile, shakes, flat roofing, and repairs.

Licensed Bonded and Insured

Tracye K. Harper, V.P.

(480)963-2796

www.harpersroofing.com

Video Surveillance Systems & Service

Eye in the Sky Video Surveillance Services

Random Remote viewing (monitoring), video investigations, service, systems, installation, and repair.

Dean J. Allen

(480)732-0799

dean@derisco.com

www.eyeintheskyvss.com